potreqop.blogg.se

Msi afterburner linux
Msi afterburner linux





msi afterburner linux

Cokey can pull details directly from the shell, as in from programs (like bash commands) or scripts (such as one's written in Python) that print their output to the terminal (e.g CLI stdout), as well as from internal LUA scripts. Is there a replacement that I missed? If not, does anyone want to help (Electron is JavaScript + where the configuration part comes in.

msi afterburner linux msi afterburner linux

My plan is to use Electron framework to make a modern interface which communicates with nvidia-smi in the background to control GPU fan, clockspeed, power, etc. Does anyone know if there is a replacement for Afterburner for Linux? If not, I plan on creating one. I searched everywhere, found nothing good. I know the nVidia driver comes with a settings page that allows you to change various things, but that is nowhere near good enough. Afterburner is the last software that I need to replace in order to free myself from Windows (I think).įor AMD, there is this project called AMDOverdriveCtrl which has beautiful interface full of functionalities: īut nothing for nVidia. Windows 10 breaks on regular basis to the point where I'm done with it.







Msi afterburner linux