potreqop.blogg.se

Set up my cricut for pc
Set up my cricut for pc




In addition to the aforementioned, do I need a computer in order to use a Cricut?

set up my cricut for pc set up my cricut for pc

Select the machine -> input the PIN 0000 -> click on Connect to connect to the machine. Make sure your PC recognises the Cricut machine by selecting Bluetooth and waiting. Check to see that Bluetooth is enabled -> choose Add Bluetooth or other device from the drop-down menu. When asked, download and install the Design Space plugin on your computer (help article).Īs a result, why is it that my Cricut Explore AIR 2 is unable to connect to my computer?Īs a last resort, connect the USB cord or make sure your Bluetooth is switched on. To sign in or create your Cricut ID, just follow the on-screen instructions to do so. Answer Which machine should I use for my Cricut Explore or Cricut Maker setup?Ĭonnect the machine to an electrical outlet and turn it on.Ĭonnect the machine to your computer using the USB cable or couple it with your smartphone using Bluetooth.






Set up my cricut for pc